Subscribe to our RSS Follow us on twitter Visit our facebook page Subscribe on youtube

The Walking Dead: Season 3 Episode Guide


1. Seed

UK airdate: 19 October 2012

With the world growing increasingly more dangerous and Lori’s pregnancy advancing, Rick discovers a potentially safe haven. But first he must secure the premises, pushing his group to its limit.

2. Sick

UK airdate: 26 October 2012

After a traumatic event, a life hangs in the balance. Complicating matters, the group must also deal with a potential threat to their new surroundings.

3. Walk With Me

UK airdate: 2 November 2012

After witnessing an accident, Andrea and Michonne are introduced to a new community of survivors. As conflicts arise with their new acquaintances, a decision must be made.

4. Killer Within

UK airdate: 9 November 2012.

The group is severed and lives are put in jeopardy. In Woodbury, Merle has a request for the Governor.

5. Say the Word

UK airdate: 16 November 2012.

After another loss, Rick struggles. Michonne remains suspicious of the Governor as he throws a party with a unique twist for the people of Woodbury.

6. Hounded

UK airdate: 23 November 2012.

As Andrea grows closer to the Governor, Michonne makes a decision about Woodbury. Glenn and Maggie go on a run. Rick struggles.

7. When the Dead Come Knocking

UK airdate: 30 November 2012.

The Governor presses for information. A new guest arrives at the prison, forcing Rick’s hand.

8. Made to Suffer (Mid-Season Finale)

UK airdate: 7 December 2012.

Andrea steps up when the people of Woodbury are thrown into uncharted territory; a new threat arises at the prison.

9. The Suicide King

UK airdate: 15 February 2013

Rick tries to rescue one of his group members. Woodbury is in disarray after a recent attack. New guests staying in the prison are a cause for concern.

10. Home

UK airdate: 22 February 2013

The group is preparing their next step. Rick goes in search of his lost friend and meanwhile, Daryl and Merle are wondering if they themselves made the right decisions. The governor of Woodbury tries to restore order in the town and is planning to punish the people responsible for the chaos.

11. I Ain’t A Judas

UK airdate: 1 March 2013

Rick and the group are forced to make a decision now that their safety is no longer guaranteed. Andrea feels uncomfortable now that Woodbury has become a police state.

12. Clear

UK airdate: 8 March 2013

Realizing they are heavily outgunned against the Governor’s forces, Rick leads an expedition to get more weapons.

13. Arrow on the Doorpost

UK airdate: 15 March 2013

Hostilities between the prison survivors and the Woodbury faction continue, and as the death toll increases, Rick agrees to meet with the Governor to arrange a peace treaty.

14. Prey

UK airdate: 22 March 2013

The Governor chases a fleeing dissenter; while the Governor is gone, a traitor tries to sabotage his plans.

15. This Sorrowful Life

UK airdate: 29 March 2013

Rick and the others learn that if they want a truce with the Governor, they must make a sacrifice.

16. Welcome to the Tombs (Finale)

UK airdate: 5 April 2013

Rick and the others consider the defense of the prison as the Governor’s impending attack looms.

Related posts:


rss twitter youtube facebook